Access Keys:

Kilcoskan National School, Dublin

Board of Management

Current Board of Management Term: 2015-2019

Chairperson: Mr.Tom Winters (Nominee of the Patron)

School Principal: Mr.Paddy Christie

Serving Teacher: Ms.Patricia Finnegan / Mr.Eoin Kelleher (Acting).

Treasurer: Mr.Seán Whelan (Nominee of the Patron)

Parents Representative: Ms.Lorna Moore

Parents Representative: Mr.Andy McCarthy

Community Representative: Ms. Nessa McNamara

Community Representative: Ms. Kelly Anderson

Note: The Kilcoskan NS Board of Management manages the school on behalf of the Patron, Archbishop of Dublin Diarmuid Martin. All school systems, policies and procedures operate in line with the Department of Education and Skills’ Governance Manual for Primary Schools 2015-2019. This is available for download at